

LINCOLN COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION 2010 RESULTS

FEDERAL

REPRESENTITIVE IN CONGRESS

Adrian Smith	Republican	7,261
Rebeka Davis	Democrat	2,243
Dan Hill	By Petition	1,023
Write-Ins		2

Breakdown by Precinct

STATE

GOVERNOR AND LT. GOVERNOR

Heineman/Sheehy	Republican	8,192
Meister/Boyle	Democrat	2,313
Write-Ins		9

SECRETAR OF STATE

John A. Gale	Republican	8,244
Janet Stewart	Democrat	2,156
Write-Ins		9

STATE TREASURER

Don Stenberg	Republican	8,027
Mark Stoj	Democrat	2,282
Write-Ins		9

Breakdown by Precinct

ATTORNEY GENERAL

Jon Bruning	Republican	8,948
Write-Ins		148

AUDITOR OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS

Mike Foley	Republican	7,552
Michele Sallach-Grace	Libertarian	1,929
Write-Ins		26

PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSIONER – DISTRICT 5

Jerry Vap	Republican	8,469
Write-Ins		78

COUNTY

COUNTY ASSESSOR

Julie Stenger	Republican	8,630
Write-Ins		75

COUNTY ATTORNEY

Rebecca R. Harling	Republican	8,625
Write-Ins		113

COUNTY CLERK

Rebecca J. Rossell	Republican	8,921
Write-Ins		68

CLERK OF THE DISTRICT COURT

Debra E. McCarthy	Republican	8,705
Write-Ins		71

COUNTY TREASURER

Sue Fleck	Republican	9,250
Write-Ins		60

Breakdown by Precinct

REGISTER OF DEEDS

Lois A. Block	Republican	8,744
Write-Ins		61

COUNTY SHERIFF

Jerome J. Kramer Republican	8,664
-----------------------------	-------

Write-Ins	196

COUNTY COMMISSIONER – DISTRICT 2

Duane K. Deterding	Republican	2,453
Write-Ins		42

COUNTY COMMISSIONIER – DISTRICT 3

Willis Roethemeyer	Republican	2,862
Write-Ins		101

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Boni Edwards	Republican	8,520
Write-Ins		112

Breakdown by Precinct

PUBLIC DEFENDER

Robert P. Lindemeier	Democrat	7,463
Write-Ins		211

LINCOLN COUNTY WEED BOARD

Robert Nedrig	4,174
Ron Aden	6,476

Breakdown by Precinct

NONPARTISAN

MEMBER OF LEGISLATURE – DISTRICT 42

Thomas F. Hansen	8,673
Write-ins	84

STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION – DISTRICT 7

Cindi Allen	3,791
Molly O'Holleran	6,163
Write-Ins	21

Breakdown by Precinct

UNIVERSITY OF NEBRASKA BOARD OF REGENTS – DISTRICT 7

Bob Phares	6,584
Frank B. Svoboda	21

MID-PLAINS COMMUNITY COLLEGE – DISTRICT 4

Glenda L. Hasenauer	4,418
Write-Ins	40

MID-PLAINS COMMUNITY COLLEGE – DISTRICT 5

Michael V. Feagler	1,459
Patrick Wood	1,974
Write-Ins	14

Breakdown by Precinct

NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICTS

MIDDLE REPUBLICAN NRD – AT LARGE

Kevin Fornoff	265
Daniel Nelsen	230
Brad D. Randel	68
Benjie Loomis	293
Josh Friesen	322
Marty Schurr	308
Blaine Stinson	92
John E. Palic	34
Steven Cappel	45
Bill Hoyt	61
Jerry Mustion	36
Scott Moore	89

TWIN PLATTE NRD – SUBDISTRICT 1

Eric S. Hansen	1,318

TWIN PLATTE NRD – SUBDISTRICT 2

Joe S. Wahlgren	2,800

TWIN PLATTE NRD – SUBDISTRICT 3

Douglas L. Stack	995
Ryan O. Sellers	761

TWIN PLATTE NRD – SUBDISTRICT 4

Dale W. Margritz	844
Bob Peterson	1,090

TWIN PLATTE NRD – AT LARGE

Jim Rubenthaler	3,141
John W. Williams	3.798

PUBLIC POWER DISTRICTS

CUSTER PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT – AT LARGE

Bradley C. Howard	49
Don Cantrell	52
Greg Smith	56

DAWSON PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT - LINCOLN SUBDIVISION

Bill J. Henry	2,005
•	,

MC COOK PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT – SUBDIVISION 3

Raymond Tillotson	0

NEBRASKA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT – SUBDIVISION 4

Larry Linstrom	7,868

EDUCATIONAL SERVICE UNITS

ESU 10 – DISTRICT 9

Edwin Johnson	48

ESU 11 – DISTRICT 1

Kathy Whitten	4

ESU 16 – DISTRICT 1

Robert Pinion	972

ESU 16 – DISTRICT 3

Annette Woodhead	979

ESU 16 – DISTRICT 5

Phyllis Blackmore	733

ESU 16 – DISTRICT 7

Mel McNea	1,303

Norma Mayer

SCHOOL DISTRICTS

NORTH PLATTE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER – WARD 1

Julie Nielsen	1,355
Kenneth M. Millard Sr.	868
Write-Ins	11

NORTH PLATTE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER – WARD 2

Justin D. Schwartz	1,687
Write-Ins	26

NORTH PLATTE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER – WARD 3

Kimberley Kaschke	2,007
Write-Ins	69

Breakdown by Precinct

BRADY SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Lisa R. Diehl		208
Mary Ellen Mann		212
Tracey L. Porter Matt Hatch		175
		185
Bryan Franzen	Declared Write-In	143
Other Write-Ins		16

MAXWELL SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Bob Keller	214
Doug Whisenhunt	208
Ivan W. Gosnell	203
Todd J. McKeeman	131
Opal Feeney	123
Write-Ins	7

HERSHEY SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Robert Arnett	474
Roger Stockall	375

161

Traci L. Hoatson	420
Irving P. Hiatt	300
Write-Ins	7

SUTHERLAND SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Claude L. Hoatson	411
Kenneth W. Kennedy	469
Ron D. VanSkiver	400
Becky Derr	216
Write-Ins	11

WALLACE SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

	Lincoln	Hayes	Perkins	Total
Lila Koop	167	6	15	188
Shannon L. Messersmith	219	4	22	245
Timothy Jay Vapenik	225	10	18	253
Conrad Nelson	159	7	30	196
Write-Ins				7

EUSTIS-FARNAM SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER LINCOLN COUNTY RESULTS

Melissa A. Thompson	7
Kenneth Bellamy	5
Doris Bellamy	5
Write-Ins	0

MAYWOOD SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

LINCOLN COUNTY RESULTS

Brett Wood	80
Sheri Hartley	83
Lyle Koester	93
Write-Ins	2

MEDICINE VALLEY SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER/LINCOLN COUNTY RESULTS

Dana Lashley Lueth	19
Jeremy Cole	20
Kim M. Mortensen	23
Write-Ins	0

ARNOLD SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER LINCOLN COUNTY RESULTS Kathleen Schweitzer 5

Nathan mills	18
Joe Cool	19
Tony Eggleston	14
Rick Beshaler	22
Write-Ins	0

STAPLETON SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Steven Schaeffer	54
Kathleen M. Connell	54
T.M. Rogers	56
Write-Ins	3

GOTHENBURG SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Nathan Wyatt	31
Scott France	27
Jon P. Hudson	32
Shawn Boyd	16
Write-Ins	0

MCPHERSON COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD MEMBER

Rusty Kemp	4
Berva G. Arensdorf	3
Bob Ryland	7
Todd Ascherl	1
Trent Neal	2
John Streiff	0
Write-Ins	0

CITY

NORTH PLATTE CITY COUNCIL – WARD 1

Brook Baker	5115
Tim Barrett	672
Write-Ins	14

NORTH PLATTE CITY COUNCIL – WARD 2

Glenn E. Petersen	1,124
Michelle McNea	1,141
Write-Ins	2

NORTH PLATTE CITY COUNCIL – WARD 3

Don Kurre	587
James P. Carman	814

NORTH PLATTE CITY COUNCIL – WARD 4

Larry Lee Britton		448
Martin Steinbeck		509
Tracy Martinez	Declared Write-In	12
Other Write-Ins		2

Breakdown by Precinct

NORTH PLATTE AIRPORT AUTHORITY – 6 YEAR TERM

David L. Mohrman	4,668
Write-Ins	45

NORTH PLATTE AIRPORT AUTHORITY – 2 YEAR TERM

Darrel C. Smith	4,722
Write-Ins	44

CITY OF NORTH PLATTE – ISSUE #1 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Yes	4,117
No	2,040

CITY OF NORTH PLATTE – ISSUE #2 ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Yes	3,817
No	2,318

Breakdown by Precinct

VILLAGES

BRADY VILLAGE BOARD TRUSTEE – NO ONE FILED-all Write-Ins Counted

Steve Hild	Declared Write-In	27
Jack Mann	2 nd most received votes	9
Other Write-Ins		35

Breakdown of Write-Ins

MAXWELL VILLAGE BOARD TRUSTEE

Jeffrey G. Keith		56
Tyler L. Motsinger		74
Rodney J. Reynolds		55
David Seamann		42
Mike Tockey	Declared Write-In	21
Other Write-Ins		0

HERSHEY VILLAGE BOARD TRUSTEE

Loren Johnson	142
Pete Cullen	144
Thomas J. Wolfgang	137
Write-Ins	4

SUTHERLAND VILLAGE BOARD TRUSTEE

Steve Seifer	268
James Bliss	189
Michael Rhoades	42
Brent A. Sinsel	78
Debra L. Smith	80
Frank J. Fleecs	156
Write-Ins	1

WALLACE VILLAGE BOARD TRUSTEE

Dennis D. Olson	90
Ryan Finley	109
Write-Ins	7

WELLFLEET VILLATE BOARD TRUSTEE

Terri Mead	27
Dennis Jones	29
Nikki M. Hanthorn	11

JUDGES

SHALL THE JUDGE BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?

SUPREME COURT CHIEF JUSTICE HEAVICAN

Yes	5,987
No	2,968

SUPREME COURT JUDGE WRIGHT - DISTRICT 6

Yes	5,914
No	2,835

APPEALS COURT JUDGE MOORE – DISTRICT 6

Yes	6,298
No	2,709

NE WORKMAN'S COMP COURT JUDGE HOFFERT

Yes	5,754
No	2,790

NE WORKMAN'S COMP COURT JUDGE CAVEL

Yes	5,724
No	2,779

NE WORKMAN'S COMP COURT JUDGE BROWN

Yes	5,768
No	2,738

NE WORKMAN'S COMP COURT JUDGE COE

Yes	5,656
No	2,801

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE DOYLE IV – DISTRICT 11

Yes	6,009
No	2,698

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE URBOM – DISTRICT 11

Yes	5,788
No	2,794

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE MURPHY – DISTRICT 11

Yes	3,793
No	6,008

DISTRICT COUNTY COURT JUDGE PAINE – DISTRICT 11

Yes	5,881

No		2,618
COUNTY COURT JUDGE CLA	ARK – DISTRICT 11	
Yes		5,695
No		2,755