PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 11, 2010

Updated 5-14-2010 Official/Final Results REPUBLICAN



Represer	<u>ntative</u>	in	Congress	3

Dennis L. Parker	395
Adrian Smith	3169
Write-Ins	1

Governor

Paul Anderson	228
Dave Heineman	3164
Christopher N. Geary	171
Write-Ins	3

Secretary of State

John A. Gale	3205
Write-Inc	13

State Treasurer

Don Stenberg	1593
Tony Fulton	1134
Tom Nesbitt	703
Write-Ins	4

Attorney General

Jon Bruning	3194
Write-Ins	22

Auditor of Public Accounts

Mike Foley	2900
Write-Ins	8

Public Service Commissioner District 5

Jerry Vap	1371
Justin Jensen	415

Mike Delka Kelly Renee Rosberg Duane Dufek Christopher Van Winkle Write-Ins	228 444 86 196 6
County Assessor Julie J. Stenger Write-Ins	2997 11
County Attorney Rebecca R. Harling Write-Ins	3007 19
County Clerk Rebecca J. Rossell Write-Ins	3136 11
Clerk of District Court Debra E. McCarthy Write-Ins	2997 13
County Treasurer Sue Fleck Write-Ins	3231 12
Register of Deeds Lois A. Block Write-Ins	3012 9
County Sheriff Jerome J. Kramer Write-Ins	2926 61
County Commissioner District 2 Duane K. Deterding Write-Ins	727 9
County Commissioner District 3 Sonny Fleecs Willis Roethemeyer Jim Smith Mike Groene Write-Ins	315 486 307 350 1

County Survoyor	
County Surveyor Dennis P. Sullivan	1289
Boni Edwards	1923
Write-Ins	2
TTIME III.	_
Public Defender	
Write-Ins	120
DEMOCRATS	
Representative in Congress	
Rebekah Davis	1100
Write-Ins	9
Governor	4000
Mark Lakers	1060
Write-Ins	24
Secretary of State	
Janet Stewart	1042
Write-Ins	11
O T	
State Treasurer	000
Mark Stoj	969
Write-Ins	25
Attorney General	
Write-Ins	68
Auditor of Public Accounts	
Write-Ins	40
Public Service Commissioner District 5	
Write-Ins	40
County Assessor	
Write-Ins	39
County Attorney	
Write-Ins	38
Willo IIIo	00
County Clerk	

Write-Ins	32	
Clerk of District Court Write-Ins	28	
County Treasurer Write-Ins	31	
Register of Deeds Write-Ins	31	
County Sheriff Write-Ins	65	
County Commissioner District 2 Write-Ins	11	
County Commissioner District 3 Write-Ins	42	
County Surveyor Write-Ins	58	
Public Defender Robert P. Lindemeier Write-Ins	1058 13	
NONPARTISAN		
Member of Legislature 42nd District Thomas F. Hansen Write-Ins	4494 34	
Member of State Board of Education District 7		
Cindi Allen Molly O'Holleran Write-Ins	2073 2799 8	
Board of Regents-University of Nebraska District 7		
Bob Phares Frank B. Svoboda Write-Ins	2974 1859 13	

Sutherland Hospital District Board Bill Fulcher Janie A. Rasby Write-Ins	207 229 3
Gothenburg Hospital District Board Larry C. Gill Brent Block Write-Ins	23 26 0
Arnold Hospital District Board Geraldine Webb Dennis Beatty Bruce McConnell Write-Ins	8 11 10 0
Arnold School Board Member Kathleen Schwitzer Gary W. Blevins Nathan Mills Tammy D. Weinman Joe Cool Tony Eggleston David Smith Rich Beshaler Write-Ins	7 7 9 3 9 6 7 16 0
McPherson County School Board Member Karen Licking John Streiff Melvin J. Suchy Todd Ascherl Mike Waits Trent Neal Berva G. Arensdorf Scott Starr Bob Ryland Rusty Kemp Write-Ins	0 0 0 0 0 0 0
North Platte City Council - Ward 1 Brook Baker Tim Barrett Joshua J. Welden	150 337 125

Write-ins	1	
North Platte City Council - Ward 3		
Don Kurre	191	
Andrew D. Lee	90	
Chuck Anderson	104	
James P. Carman	305	
Write-Ins	1	
North Platte City Council - Ward 4		
Larry Lee Britton	164	
Martin Steinbeck	207	
Nicholas Legas	105	
Write-Ins	0	
Constitutional Amendment 1		
For	1994	
Against	2689	