Nebraska International Port of the Plains

Committee members

Vince Dugan
PO BOX 1226
North Platte, NE 69101
(308)530-5813
Appointed June 5, 2023, for a term of 3 years (2026)

Kirk Olson 12367 West Hwy 30 North Platte, NE 69101 (308) 530-0660 Appointed June 5, 2023, for a term of 3 years (2026)

Dwight Porter
621 South Maloney Drive
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 279-0674
Appointed June 5, 2023, for a term of 3 years (2026)

James Hawks
3121 W Phillip Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
(308)530-0548
Appointed June 5, 2023, for a term of 4 years (2029)

J Patrick Keenan 2901 W Leota St North Platte, NE 69101 (308) 530-0892 Appointed June 5, 2023, for a term of 4 years (2029)

Kevin Tighe
420 W Circle Dr
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 539-3515
Appointed June 3, 2024, for a term of 4 years (2028)

Micheal SteeleLeAnn Ellis2320 West Robert305 Pineywood Lane

North Platte, NE 69101 Hershey NE 69143 (308) 535-3620 (308)991-4995

Appointed June 3, 2024, for a term of 4 years (2028) Appointed June 3, 2024 for a term of 4 years (2028)

Updated 5/27/2025