Commissioners meeting are now available to be view live at this link:

Lincoln County Commissioner
District 1- 2024 Chairman
Joseph R. Hewgley

Lincoln County Commissioner
District 2-
Kent Weems

Lincoln County Commissioner
District 3- 2024 Vice Chairman
Micaela M. Wuehler

Lincoln County Commissioner
District 4
Christopher D. Bruns

Lincoln County Commissioner
District 5-
Jerry L. Woodruff

Board Assistant
Tammy J. White
301 North Jeffers
North Platte, NE 69101
(308)534-4350 ext 4182
FAX: (308) 535-3586

Board of Commissioner meetings are held every Monday, beginning at 9:00 a.m. in the Commissioners Room of the Lincoln County Courthouse.  If a holiday falls on a Monday, the meeting is held on Tuesday.  Any questions, please contact Tammy White, Lincoln County Board Assistant.

Lincoln County GIS map-

To access the map, click on Clerk tab at the top of the GIS page. On the left side of the page, you will find a “layers” tab. Under the layers tab, click the box next to 2021 Commissioner District Map.  It will then load the Commissioner District Map.

Emergency Management storage building-

The Lincoln County Board of Commissioners will receive sealed proposals for the Region 51 Emergency Management Multi-Use Building to be located on county property located near 1621 W 10th Street, North Platte, Nebraska until 10:00 A.M. on August 14, 2023.  Proposals shall be opened publicly at that time for a single prime contract covering all the work.

Broadband Infrastructure Programs-RFI-

The Nebraska Department of Transportation is releasing this Request for Information for Broadband Infrastructure Programs. Please view the attached Notice to Bidders letter and visit the website below.